European Liberal Forum (ELF)— Board of Directors

Seat: Belgium



	Full Name	Function	Country
Ms	Hilde Vautmans	President	Belgium
Mr	Jan-Christoph Oetjen	First Vice President	Germany
Mr	Marco Mariani	Second Vice President	Italy
Mr	Mats Löfström	Treasurer	Finland
Ms	Antoaneta Asenova-Bihlmayer	Member	Bulgaria
Ms	Šárka Shoup	Member	Czechia
Ms	Katalin Cseh	Member	Hungary
Ms	Catharina Rinzema	Member	Netherlands
Mr	Milosz Hodun	Member	Poland

Governing Body composition as notified to the Authority for European Political Parties and European Political Foundations on 7 February 2023 and confirmed on 22 March 2024.